Johann Sebastian Bach

Johann Sebastian Bach.

Hoje, a chuva não molha!

J. S. Bach. Well-Tempered Clavier Book 1. Prelude and Fugue No. 1.
J. S. Bach. Concerto No- 5 In F Minor Bwv1056 – Ii- Largo.
J. S. Bach. Prelude from Suite No. 1 in G Minor, BWV 1007.
J. S. Bach. Concerto for Violin and Oboe in C minor – Adagio.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: